DENMARK – WEST

Helene Skade
Elsagervej 2
9800 Hjørring

Tel. +45 2296 5888
heleneskade@gmail.com

DENMARK – EAST
Kristine Witting Gustavsen
Emdrupvej 26D, 1. Fl
2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel. +45 28 10 89 21
kristine@becksondergaard.com

 

UK, SCOTLAND & IRELAND
Inexcess Fashion Ltd
Unit 26, Pall Mall Deposit
124-128 Barlby Road
London, W10 6BL

Mikkel Floe
Tel. +44 208 960 6161
mf@inexcessfashion.com

 

NETHERLANDS
De Jong Fashion
Kees de Jong
Melbournestraat 3a
1175 RM Lijnden NL

Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
Fax +31 20 615 69 59
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl

Kim van Schaik
kim@dejong-fashion.nl

 

SPAIN
House of Maroti SL
Carrer de Mallorca 316 ppal 2nda
08037 Barcelona

Marina Robles
Tel. +34 931 050633
marina@houseofmaroti.com

Rosalyn Bonilla
Tel. +34 611 132 241
comercial@houseofmaroti.com

 

GERMANY
Lauren Süß
BEN AND GmbH
Laureen Süss
SHOWROOM DÜSSELDORF
Kaiserswerther Str. 135

Tel: +49 173 490 38 63
l.suess@ben-and.com


BEN and
Anna Proske
SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN
Georgenstraße 3, RGB
80799 München

Tel: +49 17279 400 67
a.proske@ben-and.com

NORWAY
Kindemagenturer A/S
Anne Kindem
Karenslystalle 18E
0278 Oslo

Marthe Sivertsen
+47 93 45 22 15
marthe@kindemagenturer.no


SWEDEN
Agentur Costume
Malin Singh
Odengatan 90, Box 6333
102 35 Stockholm

Tel. +46 8660 0551
Tel. +46 708 904 841
malin@agenturcostume.se

 

BELGIUM
Acris Fashion
Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek

Tel. +32 (0)3 866 33 69

Florence Ducaté
Tel. + 32 496 503 095

Charlotte Van Moer
+32 3 866 33 69
charlotte@acrisfashion.com

 


SWITZERLAND
Beckers GmbH
Stefanie Beckers
Fabrikstrasse 22
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel. +41 76 369 44 55
+41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch
barbara@beckers.ch

 

FRANCE
Showroom KISS&FLY
22 rue de la roquette
75011 Paris
France

Alexandra
alexandra@kissandfly.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 620 80 35 04


Showroom KISS&FLY
24 rue Kervegan 2. etage
44000 Nantes
France

Elena Malnoe
Phone: +33 (0) 785593418
elena@kissandfly.fr